Frequently asked questions
Use your Android or iOS device to create a detailed Risk Assessment report. The PDF report can be stored on the device and edited for future use.
Yes, we load the app with 10 example hazards, each with associated control measures. You can edit this list and add to it making it fully customisable to your business needs. The user can also edit the default entries as he goes to ensure an accurate assessment.

System Administrators can create a company library of hazards and controls that can be rolled out to every single user on their account.
Each Assessment is saved as an A4 PDF, the page count will be determined by the amount of hazards.
An assessment with 1 photo is approximately 0.33mb
You can download the full version for Free from Google Play or the Appstore. All that's missing is the email feature. To add the email feature will be a one off cost of £49.99 GBP. If you subscribe to the Cloud, you won't need the email feature - you can simply upload the assessments straight to your Cloud Account.
Excluding VAT for UK customers, subscription costs are as follows
150mb: £7.99
300mb: £15.99
500mb: £39.99
1000mb: £79.99
Then for each additional user you add it's simply £2.99 per month.
We include full support to the administrator of the account. All general user support enquiries should be made to the administrator. Generally these issues are forgotten passwords, or incorrect entries.
Yes, the free app can be downloaded globally and our powerful server is very fast all over the world.
The HSE won't endorse a product unless they've worked on the development process, however the App and Cloud service was commended in the UK BSiF National Safety Awards - something that doesn't happen very often.
Yes, you'll notice in your browser the site is prefixed with https.
Yes all the data uploaded is backed up for disaster recovery only. We can't recover files you've deleted by accident.
No, the assessment will be stored on the device until you choose to upload it.
Yes, we've made it very easy to backup your data. Simply select the folder you'd like and click on Download. The contents will be zipped and downloaded to your computer.
No, only people you add to your account can see your data.